Materials Management,
Central Supply &
Central Sterile
Labeling Systems
Search
Email updates & offers

Our Staff - We are proud to introduce our winning team.

USA and International Corporate Office

Carlos Roman III
President and CEO

Graduated from University of South Florida in Tampa, FL (1983). Bachelor of Science Chemistry and Physics. Dale Carnegie Institute graduate (1985) with diploma of business communications and human relations. Founder of System One Int�l, Inc. Medical Network created to service America�s healthcare and pharmaceutical market. Over 30 years experience in Automatic Identification and Data Capture systems including bar code and labeling systems design and integration.

Ivonne Fuentes
VP and Accounting Dir.

Extension 150
ifuentes@system1us.com

Brittany Keehner
General Office Manager

Extension 120
b.keehner@system1us.com

Isabel Mart�nez
Warehouse Manager

Extension 100
imartinez@system1us.com

Sherri Lastra
Regional Sales Manager

Extension 130
slastra@system1us.com

Jodi Coccoli
Regional Sales Manager

Extension 140
jcoccoli@system1us.com

Melissa Stafford
Regional Sales Manager

Extension 110
m.stafford@system1us.com

 

Caribbean, Central & South America Corporate Office

Vanessa Roman General Manager and CEO
Graduated from University of South Florida in Tampa, Florida (1990). Bachelor of Science in Computer Engineering Worked as an Engineer-in-Training for Tampa Electric Company and as a Software Engineer for Harris Corporation in Melbourne, Florida with NASA and United States Air Force projects. Senior management member and part of the original System One Healthcare foundation team. Over 19 years experience in Automatic Identification and Data Capture systems including bar code and labeling systems design and integration. Healthcare and Industrial Division Manager for the Caribbean, Central and South America.

Rolando Torres
Sales Manager

rtorres@systemonepr.com
Over 25 years experience in the computers, printers, peripherals and software Industry. Sales specialist in computer systems analysis, development and integration for retail, industrial and healthcare.